1 800 222 6872


Track List

>Grand Illusion, The
>Too Much Time on My Hands
>Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
>Suite Madame Blue
>Light Up
>Crystal Ball
>Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
>Come Sail Away
>Rockin' the Paradise

Album Notes

Personnel: James "Jay" Young (vocals, guitar); Tommy Shaw (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Lawrence Gowan (vocals, keyboards); Ricky Phillips (electric guitar, bass guitar, background vocals); Chuck Panozzo (bass guitar); Todd Sucherman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Gary Loizzo; Styx.

Photographer: Jason Powell .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product