1 800 222 6872

Anti-Flag: American Spring [Digipak]

Track List

>Fabled World
>Great Divide, The
>Brandenburg Gate
>Sky Is Falling
>Walk Away
>Song For Your Enemy
>Set Yourself On Fire
>All of the Poison, All of the Pain
>Break Something
>Without End
>To Hell With Boredom
>Low Expectations
>Debate Is Over, The (If You Want It)

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[V]ocalist Justin Sane is as demanding and convincing as ever, and by the end of the record you're left with the feeling that maybe, just maybe, it is possible to make this world a better place after all."

Album Notes

Personnel: Justin Sane, Chris Head (vocals, guitar); Chris #2 (vocals); Pat Thetic (drums); Jim Kaufman (tambourine); Brian Marquis, Will Perza, Nick Rocci, Kyle Edison, Joey Briggs, Jeremy Deacon (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ryan Hewitt.

Recording information: Jim Kaufman Productions LA (10/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review