1 800 222 6872

Deuce & a Quarter: Take the Journey

Track List

>Tired of Your Excuses
>Just the Blues
>Good Music
>Get Your Ship Ready
>Bust That Boogie
>Hungry Man
>Healing Power
>Love is Enough
>If Your Love Has Fallen
>Every Now and Then
>Hard to Find
>Electric Rooster

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: B.J. Davis.

Recording information: Woodensoul Sound Recording Studio.

Photographer: Mandi .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review