1 800 222 6872

Tragedy Vampires: Reasons to Be Tearful

Track List

>Blinded by the Darkness
>Scream Queen
>Dead to Me (Catharsis)
>Alien Race from Outer Space
>Gender Bender
>Dark Angel
>Deutschland Nights
>Stay for the Night
>Divine Insanity

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: John Moffatt.

Recording information: Oaks Recording.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review