1 800 222 6872

Absinthe Rose: The More We Learn the More We Learn That We're Wrong [Slipcase]

Track List

>Diggin Ditches
>Write Me Off
>Cradle To the Cage
>Call It Like I See It
>Damn Mess
>Stained Glass
>Dotted Line
>We're Better Off
>I Believe
>Poison In
>Pile O' Bones
>Consistency In Skepticism and Awareness
>Upon a Drift
>Well Well
>When I Was a Little Girl
>East Coast Stars

Album Notes

Lyricist: Kimbo Rose.

Personnel: Kimbo Rose (vocals, acoustic guitar).

Audio Mixer: Richard Marr.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review