1 800 222 6872

Lee Harvey Osmond: Beautiful Scars [Slipcase]

Track List

>Loser Without Your Love
>Blue Moon Drive
>Shake the Hand
>Oh the Gods
>Dreams Come and Go
>Hey Hey Hey
>How Does It Feel
>Planet Love
>Black Spruce
>Bottom of Our Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Wilson (vocals, acoustic guitar); Aaron Goldstein (electric guitar); Darcy Hepner (reeds); Jesse O'Brien (piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ); Dan Edmond , Alan Anton (piano); Michael Davidson (vibraphone); Johnny Diamond (double bass); Ray Farrugia (drums, percussion); Andrea Ramolo, Thompson Wilson (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Michael Timmins.

Recording information: The Hangar, Toronto.

Photographer: Jen Squires.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review