1 800 222 6872

David Paquette/Evan Christopher/Koen De Cauter: New Orleans Rendezvous

Track List

>Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives to Me
>Histoire De Faussaire
>Chloe (Song of the Swamp)
>There'll Be Some Changes Made
>Them There Eyes
>Luz Que No
>Someday Sweetheart
>Walking Stick
>Blues for Nina
>Les Passantes
>Everybody Loves My Baby
>Song of the Island

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Richard Bird.

Liner Note Author: Paige Van Vorst.

Recording information: Audiophile Recording Studio 61 Frenchmarket Place New O (05/12/1999-05/13/1999).

Photographer: Marc Caeyers.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review