1 800 222 6872

The Ugly: Decreation

Track List

>I Am Death
>Black Goat
>Legio Mihi Nomen Est
>Cult of Weakness
>Slumber of the God
>Lögnerna till Aska

Album Notes

Lyricist: The Ugly.

Photographer: Gustaf Sandholm Andersson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review