1 800 222 6872

Black Knights (Rap): The Almighty *

Track List

>Truth, The
>Hood Liberator - (featuring Reverend William Burks)
>World Renowned
>New Day
>Understanding (They Got Love) - (featuring Prodigal Sun)
>Roundtable Discussion - (featuring Trickfinger)
>Ahead of My Time
>Darts of War - (featuring Phoenix Flame)
>Reptables - (featuring John Frusciante)
>Techniques & Shockwaves
>Hard to Be
>Finish Line - (featuring Roe/Leggezin/Prodigal Sun/RZA)
>Almighty, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Dewayne Rose, Quintin Bennett (vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review