1 800 222 6872

Luis Coronel: Quiero Ser Tu Dueno [Deluxe Edition]

Track List

>Quiero Ser Tu Dueño
>Mi Vida
>Dime Que Sí
>Nací Para Amarte
>Me Muero Por Verte
>Hermano Mío
>Tendrás Que Aguantarte
>Me Emamoras
>Alérgico A Ti
>Sólo Soy Yo
>Cuando La Miro
>Si Tú Quisieras
>Quiero Ser Tu Dueño [Versión Banda]
>Tendrás Que Aguantarte [Versión Norteña]
>Perdóname [Versión Acústica]

Album Notes

Personnel: Manny Ledesma (vocals, guitar); Marito Aguilar (accordion); Jesse "El Pulpo" Esquivel (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Luis Coronel.

Photographer: Karin Catt.

Though banda teen sensation Luis Coronel seemed to come out of nowhere to eventually top the Latin albums chart with Con La Frente en Alto, his Del Records debut in 2013, hardcore fans knew this was untrue. He had been posting videos and audio recordings of his own songs and covers from the time he was 15. This second album proves the quality of the first was no fluke. Quiero Ser Tu Dueño features three originals in its 16-track lineup including the stellar title track, a shining example of his ballad style. He also composed the banda "Tendrás Que Aguantarme" as well as the closing acoustic version of the romantic "Perdóname." The set's single, "Tenerte," is a stirring banda while "Dime Que Si" by América Sierra, is an excellent ranchera, showcasing the set's variety. ~ Thom Jurek


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review