1 800 222 6872

The Kyle Sowashes: Everybody

Track List

>Regional Supervisor
>Tough T*****s
>What If the Ouija Board Was Right?
>Richmond, VA
>Not About You
>Driveway Moments
>I Might
>No Offense
>Day You Called Me Captain, The
>King S**t of F**k Mountain
>This Rotten Trick
>I Don't Remember You
>Your Contract
>Irrelevant [Reprise]
>King Chip of Fudge Mountain [Bonus Track]

Album Notes

Recording information: Musicol Columbus, OH (08/2014-09/2014).

Photographer: Jennifer Wray.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review