1 800 222 6872

Bristol: Bristol [Digipak]

Track List

>Safe From Harm
>Moog Island
>No Justice
>Widows by the Road
>Mad About You
>It Hurts Me So
>Nothing Else
>All Is Full of Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Marc Collin (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Bénédicte Schmitt.

Arrangers: Kevin Seddiki; Marc Collin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review