1 800 222 6872

Taran: Taran

Track List

>Reign of Hellfire
>Dominus Muscarum
>March of Shadows
>Divine Plague
>Popioly 2014 A.Y.P.S.
>Black Mark, The
>...Of Sin
>Unsilent Storms in the North Abyss (Immortal Cover)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Mariej Nirdezielski.

Recording information: Exe Laboratories.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review