1 800 222 6872

Omega Soul: Void

Track List

>Darkness Inside
>Infinite Flesh, The
>Sinister Burden, A
>All My Fears
>Scorpio Moon
>Seasons of Fire

Album Notes

Personnel: Thomas Herr (vocals); Oliver Schmidt, Markus Raubacher (guitar); Matthias Kraus (drums).

Audio Mixer: Andreas Naucke.

Recording information: Snake Studio, Fürth.

Photographer: Mike Wiener.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review