1 800 222 6872

Mörglbl: Tea Time for Punks [Digipak]

Track List

>Tea Time for Pünks
>Chinese Buffet
>Mariachi's Burger
>Untoon That Geetar
>Far Tea Time
>Tree Ball
>God Shaved the Queen
>Atomic Tom Mohawk

Album Notes

Personnel: Christophe Godin (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Enzo D' Agostino.

Recording information: Gnô-Gnô Studio (12/2014); Studio TF (12/2014); Van's Studio (12/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review