1 800 222 6872

Junior Wells: The Blues is Alright! Live [Digipak]

Track List

>1st Set Intro
>Cissy Strut [Cut, Power Outage]
>Cissy Strut (Reprise)
>Turning Point
>Broke and Hungry
>Keep Your Hands Out of My Pockets
>Got My Mojo Workin'
>Little Red Rooster
>Hey Hey The Blues is Alright
>2nd Set Intro
>One Way Out
>Funky Broadway
>Messin' with the Kid
>In My Younger Days
>Give It Up or Turnit a Loose
>Goin' Back Down South
>Today I Started Loving You Again

Album Notes

Personnel: Junior Wells (vocals, harp); Ed Wooten (guitar); Doug Fagan, Mohammed Soloman (saxophone); Joe Burton (trombone); Johnny Iguana (keyboards); Willie Hayes (drums).

Liner Note Author: Barry Levenson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product