1 800 222 6872

Scooterbabe: The Scooterbabe Companion

Track List

>Even In the Deepest Snow
>There is a Part of Me That Burrows Underground
>Six Month Pillow Fort
>Know That I Don't Want You
>Last Year Was Alright
>Starry Background

Album Notes

Personnel: JJ Posway (vocals, guitar); Grafton Tanner (vocals, drums).

Recording information: Studio 1093; The Daycare.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review