1 800 222 6872

Not Scientists: Destroy to Rebuild

Track List

>I'm Brain Washing You
>Broken Pieces
>We're Given No Options
>These Heads Have No Faces
>Tomorrow's Another Day
>Just Break Me
>Disconnect the Dots
>Over and Out
>Leave Stickers on Our Graves
>I Wanna Be a Spaceship
>Precision Auto
>Wrong Side of the Highway
>Evil Seed
>I Don't Feel So Crazy
>Coughing Blood
>No Third Chances

Album Notes

Personnel: Big Jim , Motor Ed (vocals, guitar); Le Bazile (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kris Banel.

Recording information: Warmaudio Studio, Decines Charpieu, France.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review