1 800 222 6872

Vidunder: Oracles and Prophets

Track List

>Gone With Dawn
>Son of Every Lie
>Phoenix Cluster
>Owl, The
>In and Out of Mind
>Twisted Faces
>Soon Gone
>Oracles & Prophets

Album Notes

Personnel: Martin Prim (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Johannes Cronquist (piano, organ, synthesizer); Jens Rasmussen (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Emil Isaksson.

Recording information: Studio Celsius; Studio Möllan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review