1 800 222 6872

Mischief Brew: This is Not For Children [Digipak]

Track List

>Two Nickles
>Bad Heart
>Lancaster Avenue Blues
>City of Black Fridays
>Squatter Envy
>Danger: Falling Pianos
>O, Pennsyltucky!
>This is Not For Children
>No Candlesticks
>Slow Death Hymn

Album Notes

Lyricists: Erik Petersen; Mischief Brew.

Personnel: Erik Petersen (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards); Chris "Doc" Kulp (vocals, melodica, glockenspiel, percussion); Denise Vertucci, Shawn St. Clair (vocals); Rebecca Schlappich (violin); Barking Drunkards (drums, cymbals, maracas, tambourine); Christopher Petersen (drums).

Recording information: Permanent Hearing Damage, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (2014).

Illustrator: Jxrxkx.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product