1 800 222 6872

Dawn of Oblivion: Phoenix Rising

Track List

>Demons of the Cross
>Catherine Wheel
>Black Pilgrim, The
>Pathfinder, The
>Within the Realms of the King of Amur
>My Nihilistic Dream
>Path to Gehenna

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Dawn of Oblivion.

Recording information: The Dungeon, Sweden (2014).

Photographer: Renée Fradera.

Arranger: Dawn of Oblivion.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review