1 800 222 6872

Anne Steele: What's Mine [Digipak]

Track List

>What's Mine
>Worst I Ever Had
>Without You
>Shadow of You
>Don't Tell Us How to Love You

Album Notes

Personnel: Anne Steele (vocals, background vocals); David Sierra (drums).

Audio Mixers: Kevin Benoit; Erik James.

Recording information: Firehouse Studios (12/2014); Rosetta Sound, Austin, TX (12/2014).

Photographer: Christopher Boudewyns.

Arrangers: Kevin Benoit; Erik James.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review