1 800 222 6872

Thom Douvan: All Over Again

Track List

>When Things Fall Apart
>Deja Vu All Over Again
>Wes Coasting
>Then I Met You
>Again Again
>Believe In You
>Believe In You (Reprise)
>Then I Met You [Radio Edit]
>Then I Met You [Instrumental]

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Erich Gobel.

Recording information: Stagg Street Studio, Van Nuys, California.

Arranger: Thom Douvan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review