1 800 222 6872

Nev Cottee: Strange News From the Sun

Track List

>When I Was Young
>If I Could Tell You
>Scarlet Rose
>All Eyes On You
>Follow the Sun
>Always in Dreams

Album Notes

Personnel: Nev Cottee (vocals, guitar); Rod Smith (vocals, guitar); Mason Neely (strings, piano, keyboards, drums); Carwyn Ellis (piano, keyboards).

Recording information: The Magic Lantern and Vibe Studios (07/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review