1 800 222 6872

Seanie Vaughan: Redemption [Digipak]

Track List

>I Fall Down
>Ghost Town
>Where Are You Now? (Alone)
>Fall, The
>Beyond the Line
>Slow Down
>For the Sake of Love

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Pete Maher.

Recording information: Clew bay Studios, Westport.

Photographer: Mark Duggan.

Arrangers: Bartosz Dachowski; Tommy O'Hora.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review