1 800 222 6872

William Cooper: God's Will

Track List

>Yesterday (God Frequency)
>God's Will - (featuring Pace Won)
>Something Ain't Right - (featuring Nature)
>Grym Reaper
>Never Fall
>Blue Dreaming
>True-n-Livin' Nightmares - (featuring Sticky Fingaz/Reef the Lost Cauze)
>Stairway to the Matrix
>Morpheus Prophecies - (featuring Planet Asia)
>Verbal Checkmate - (featuring Killah Priest)
>Holy Mountain - (featuring Stoneface/Sean Price)
>Secrets of Oz
>Cycle, The - (featuring Trife Diesel/Ill Bill)
>Volcanic Winter - (featuring 9th Prince)
>7th Odyssey - (featuring Killah Priest/Timbo King)
>Channel Z
>Zombieland - (featuring Diabolic)
>Marvelous Minds - (featuring Big Twins/Big Noyd)
>Closer to God - (featuring Rah Digga)
>MC Supremacy
>Second Chance - (featuring Stoneface)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: BP.

Recording information: 7th Head Quarters Studio.

Arranger: BP.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review