1 800 222 6872

Architects of Chaoz: The League of Shadows [Digipak]

Track List

>How Many Times
>Switched Off (Released)
>Erase the World
>Dead Eyes
>Architects of Chaoz
>When Murder Comes to Town
>Obsidian Black
>You've Been Kissed by the Wings of the Angel of Death
>Apache Falls
>Soldier of Fortune

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Di'Anno (vocals); Andreas Ballnus (guitar, piano); Joey Siedl (guitar, background vocals); Dom (drums, background vocals); Macke , Gonzo (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Martin Buchwalter.

Recording information: Genhart Studio, Troisdorf; Gernhart Studio, Trisdorf.

Photographer: Sven Schmoll.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review