1 800 222 6872

The Marshall Tucker Band: Live in the UK 1976

Track List

>Long Hard Ride
>Take the Highway
>Hillbilly Band
>Searching for a Rainbow
>Fire on the Mountain
>24 Hours at a Time
>This Ol' Cowboy
>Can't You See
>Every Day I Sing the Blues
>Will the Circle Be Unbroken

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Buddy Strong.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review