1 800 222 6872

Amanda Fish Band: Down in the Dirt [Digipak]

Track List

>I'mma Make You Love Me
>Player Blues
>Guess I'll Lay Down
>Prisoner of You Touch
>Boots On the Ground
>I Don't Need It
>Hard Walkin' Blues
>Lady of the Night
>Breaking Me Down
>Watch It All Burn
>Down in the Dirt

Album Notes

Photographer: Michael King .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review