1 800 222 6872

Mike Edel: India, Seattle [Digipak]

Track List

>All the Morning
>Blue Above the Green
>Thought About July
>More Than the Summer
>Hell Exists
>East Shore West Shore
>Sunny Outside This Afternoon
>When the Good Goes Wrong
>Closer, The
>St. Columba
>India, Seattle

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Edel (guitar); Ethan Hulse (vocals, guitar); Kiana Brasset (vocals, violin); Vince Vaccaro, Alexandria Malliot, Jean-Paul Maurice, Steph MacPherson, Nigel Barry, Colin McTaggart (vocals); Russell Broom (guitar); Adrian Dolan (violin); Joby Baker (keyboards, upright bass); Tyson Motsenbocker, Josh Burns (keyboards); Jason Cook, Lyle Molzan (drums).

Recording information: Baker Studios; Big Fish; Infiniti; Monarch; Oh Hey Man; The Hive.

Photographers: Brian Van Wyk; David Heidrich.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review