1 800 222 6872

Morgan Page: DC to Light

Track List

>No Ordinary Life - (featuring Angela McCluskey)
>Open Heart - (featuring Lissie)
>Running Wild - (featuring Britt Daley/The Oddictions/Britt Dailey)
>Against the World - (featuring Michael S.)
>Trigger - (featuring Rosette/Dirty Radio/Rosette Sharma)
>Strike - (featuring Whitney Phillips)
>Save You - (featuring David Jackson)
>One I Love, The - (featuring Polina)
>Think of You - (featuring Meiko)
>Safe Till Tomorrow
>We Receive You - (featuring Candice Pillay/Carnage)
>Farewell - (featuring Chris Batson)
>Open Heart [Acoustic Mix] - (remix, featuring Lissie)
>Safe Till Tomorrow [Acoustic Mix] - (remix, featuring Angelika Vee)

Album Notes

Recording information: SkyLodgeStudios, LosAngeles.

Photographer: Devin Colvin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product