1 800 222 6872

The Knack (US): Normal as the Next Guy [Bonus Tracks]

Track List

>Les Girls
>Disillusion Town
>Girl I Never Lied to You
>Normal as the Next Guy
>Spiritual Pursuit
>It's Not Me
>One Day at a Time
>Seven Days of Heaven
>Dance of Romance
>Reason to Live
>World of My Own, A
>Man on the Beach, The
>Seven Days of Heaven [Demo] - (previously unreleased)
>Spiritual Pursuit [Demo] - (previously unreleased)
>Reason To Live [Demo] - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

The Knack: Doug Fieger (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, organ, Mellotron, bass, percussion); Berton Averre (guitar, piano, Wurlitzer piano,

Hammond B-3 organ, Mellotron, syntesizer, background vocals); Prescott Niles (bass).

Additional personnel includes: John Jorgenson (guitar); Art Fein (accordion);

John Amato (saxophone); Pat Torpey, David Henderson (drums); Justin Rocherolle (percussion).

Producers include: Doug Fieger, Richard Daniel "Bumps" Bosworth.

Recorded at Zen Studios, Woodland Hills, California and House Of Blues Studio West, Encino, California.

Audio Mixer: Richard Daniel "Bumps" Bosworth.

Liner Note Author: Prescott Niles.

Recording information: House Of Blues Studio West, Encino, CA; Zen Records, Woodland Hills, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review