1 800 222 6872

Paradise Lost: The Plague Within

Track List

>No Hope in Sight
>Eternity of Lies, An
>Punishment Through Time
>Beneath Broken Earth
>Sacrifice the Flame
>Victim of the Past
>Flesh from Bone
>Cry Out
>Return to the Sun
>Victims of the Past [Orchestra Version]

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jaime Gomez Arellano.

Photographer: Ester Segarra.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review