1 800 222 6872

The Vintage Caravan: Arrival

Track List

>Last Day of Light
>Shaken Beliefs
>Crazy Horses
>Winter Queen
>Say Hello
>Five Months

Album Notes

Personnel: Oskar Logi Agústsson (vocals, guitar); Alexander Örn Númason (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Axel "Flex" Arnason.

Recording information: Brautartunga, Iceland.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review