1 800 222 6872

Two Steps from Hell: Battlecry

Track List

>None Shall Live
>Wolf King
>Rise Above
>Never Back Down
>Red Tower
>Cannon in D minor
>Stronger Faster Braver
>Last of the Light
>Release Me
>Freedom Ship
>Flight of the Silverbird
>Across the Blood Water
>No Honor in Blood
>Star Sky
>Star Sky

Album Notes

The eighth studio album under the Two Steps from Hell banner to be made public by project composers Nick Phoenix and Thomas J. Bergersen, the aptly named Battlecry offers up 26 new movie trailer, war documentary, and death-defying gymnastic routine-ready pieces of expertly crafted, epically presented audio melodrama. As per usual, most of the tracks are instrumental, but guest vocalists Merethe Soltvedt and Felicia Farerre lend their voices to a pair of songs. ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review