1 800 222 6872

Attalus: Into the Sea

Track List

>Ancient Mariner, The
>This Ship Is Going Down
>Desolate Isle
>Man, O Shipwreck
>Step Out
>Breath Before The Plunge, The
>Into The Sea
>Coming Clean
>O The Depths
>Voices From The Shore
>Greater Tide, The
>Death Be Not Proud
>Message In A Bottle

Album Notes

Lyricist: Seth Davey.

Personnel: Evan King (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Seth Davey (vocals, keyboards); Chris Sierra (vocals, drums); John Sierra (guitar); Josh Soltys, Jordan Soltys, John Holley, Catherine Holley (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mike Watts .

Recording information: Sonicboost Studio; Warrior Sound.

Editors: Tom Happel; Frank Mitaritonna.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review