1 800 222 6872

Black Tower: The Secret Fire

Track List

>Death March
>Black Moon
>Dark Lord, The
>Dragon Flies, The
>Night Siege

Album Notes

Personnel: Erin Ewing (vocals, guitar); Skottie Lobotomy (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Topon Das.

Recording information: 2014.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review