1 800 222 6872

Funerus: Festering Earth

Track List

>In the Trees
>Stagnant Seas
>Suffering Life
>Nebulous Existence
>Polluted Excess
>Web of Deceit
>Festering Earth

Album Notes

Personnel: Brad Heiple (vocals, guitar); John McEntee (guitar); Kyle Severn (drums).

Recording information: X Studio (05/2003).

Photographers: Dave Johnson ; Lori Felker; Alberto Cano Gaona.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review