1 800 222 6872

Encyrcle: Encyrcle

Track List

>To the End
>Evoke the Night
>En Trance
>Dizzy Me Deadly
>Serpent's Dream
>Black Dust
>Obliteration Eyes

Album Notes

Personnel: Nik Hydra (vocals); Stefan Rose, Simon Klem (guitar); Anders Evalis (piano, drums).

Audio Mixers: Anders Evalis; Michael Hansen Buur.

Recording information: Some Studio (2013-2014).

Photographers: Emil Taasinge; Kalle Palander.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review