1 800 222 6872

I the Mighty: Connector [Digipak] *

Track List

>Epilogue As a Prologue, An
>Lady of Death
>Lying Eyes of Miss Erray, The
>Slow Dancing Forever
>Friends - (featuring Max Bemis)
>Playing Catch With .22
>Andrew's Song
>Hound and the Fox, The
>(No) Faith In Fate
>Frame, Pt. 1: Betrayal In the Watchtower, The

Album Reviews:

Alternative Press - "A hum-worthy hook atop catchy synths makes 'Slow Dancing Forever' hypnotic..."

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Kris Crummett.

Connector is the second full-length album from San Francisco post-hardcore group I the Mighty. Expanding on its emo tendencies, the quartet also delivers a surprising new pop element with an emphasis on strong melodies and the propulsive vocals of singer Brent Walsh. Songs like the lead single "Playing Catch with .22" and "Friends" (which features a guest vocal from Say Anything frontman Max Bemis) offer a smart mix of catchy melodies, intricate guitar work, and subtle electronics delivered with the band's signature intensity. Arriving in June 2015 via Equal Vision Records, Connector was produced by Mike Green (Pierce the Veil, Paramore, All Time Low). ~ Timothy Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review