1 800 222 6872

T-Tops: T-Tops

Track List

>Certain Cordial Exhilalution, A
>Cruisin For A Bruisin
>Drugstore Life
>Pretty On A Girl
>Equally Annoyed
>3 Plates Of Monkey

Album Notes

Personnel: Patrick Waters (vocals, guitar); Jason Jouver (drums).

Recording information: A +/- Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review