1 800 222 6872

Mothmen: Pay Attention

Track List

>Afghan Farmer Driving Cattle
>Animal Animaux
>Not Moving
>Please Let Go
>Tardis (Sweep is Dead, Long Live Sweep)
>Change Direction
>Vegetable Man
>Does It Matter Irene? [Radio Session Version]
>Return of the Mozabites
>Paintings of a Cave
>Afghani Dub

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Bowers (violin, percussion); Ishmael (horns); Chris Joyce (drums, percussion); Bob Harding (percussion).

Liner Note Author: Bob Harding.

Photographer: Maurice Vallely.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review