1 800 222 6872

Florence K: I'm Leaving You [Digipak]

Track List

>I'm Leaving You
>I Like You As A Friend
>No Salgo De Aqui
>You're Breaking My Heart [Mi Droga]
>Don't Come Around Here Anymore
>Remember Me
>Antes De Amarte
>Si De Toi

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

I'm Leaving You, a refreshing new album, features 10 songs, produced by Grammy winner Larry Klein. This remarkable artist, draws on her personal experience to portray specific situations and also to illustrate ideas that will touch most listeners. Key tracks include "Remember Me", "You're Breaking My Heart" and "I'm Leaving You".

Album Notes

Personnel: Florence K (piano, Wurlitzer organ); Dean Parks (guitar); François Pilon, Véronica Thomas, Roland Arnassalon, Mélanie Bélair (violin); François Vallières, Ligia Paquin (viola); Annie Gadbois, Sheila Hannigan (cello); Jamie Muhoberac (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Jay Bellerose (drums, percussion); Leandro Martinez, Eugenio Roberto "Kiko" Osorio, Amílcar Pérez Chaviano (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tchad Blake.

Recording information: Planet Studios, Montreal, QC; Village Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Photographer: Krissi Campbell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review