1 800 222 6872

Melissa Etheridge: A Little Bit of Me: Live In L.A.

Track List

>I Won't Be Alone Tonight
>I Want to Come Over
>Chrome Plated Heart
>Take My Number
>Come to My Window
>Little Bit of Me, A
>If I Wanted to
>Meet Me in the Back
>Bring Me Some Water
>I'm the Only One

Album Notes

Personnel: Melissa Etheridge (vocals, guitar); Brandyn Porter (guitar); Arden Altino (keyboards); Blair Sinta (drums); Jessica Antonetty, Ava Raiin (background vocals).

Director: Kerry Asmussen.

Photographer: Debi Del Grande.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review