1 800 222 6872

Mr. Irish Bastard: World the Flesh & The Devil: Fan Box [Digipak]

Track List

>Kingdom of the Sun
>Drink Another Day
>Ballad Of A Workshy Man
>Monsters In The Light
>I Hope They Sell Beer In Hell
>Don't You Walk Away
>Fuck You My Darling
>Black Island Ferry
>Captain O Captain
>That Bitch Drank My Whiskey
>All the Time In the World
>Evil Ways
>Grey Grey Grass

Album Notes

Lyricist: Chris Lennon.

Personnel: Mr. Irish Bastard (vocals); Gran E. Smith (banjo, bouzouki, mandolin); Stephan Rinschen (fiddle); Lady Lily (tin whistle); Itchy Quetchy (accordion); Ivo K'nivo (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jörg Umbreit.

Recording information: Principal Studios (2014/2015).

Photographer: Matt Rethmann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review