1 800 222 6872

Sorority Noise: Joy, Departed [Digipak]

Track List

>Fluorescent Black
>Your Soft Blood
>Art School Wannabe
>When I See You (Timberwolf)

Album Reviews:

Pitchfork (Website) - "Sorority Noise have learned to channel their energy towards their arrangements, which have become more sophisticated, confident, well-produced and also more vertiginous in all aspects."

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Ackerman (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Cameron Boucher (vocals, guitar); Ryan McKenna, Ruby Nightingale (vocals); Mike Underwood (strings); Charlie Singer (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matt Baltrucki.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review