1 800 222 6872

The Lonesome Trio: The Lonesome Trio [Digipak]

Track List

>Asheville City Skyline
>Pigeon's Foot
>Appalachia Apologia
>Whiskey Drink
>River in the Gutter
>House Song, The (Sung By A House)
>Mr. Fortune
>Kerhonkson Blues
>High Road Low Road
>All Gone to Hell
>Rising Tide of Love
>But Tomorrow

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Gary Paczosa.

Recording information: Echo Mountain, Asheville, NC; Minutia, Nashville, TN.

Illustrator: Matt Diffee.

Photographer: Dale May.

Arranger: The Lonesome Trio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review