1 800 222 6872

Alvin Lee (Rock): RX5

Track List

>Hang On
>Lady Luck
>Can't Stop
>Wrong Side of the Law
>Nutbush City Limits
>Rock-N-Roll Guitar Picker
>Double Loser
>Fool No More
>Dangerous World
>High Times
>Shuffle It

Album Notes

Personnel: Alvin Lee, Steve Gould (vocals, guitar); Chris Stainton (keyboards); Mick Fe'at (bass); Tom Compton (drums, percussion).

Includes liner notes by Chris Welch.

All tracks have been digitally remastered by Jon Astley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product