1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: 1916-2016: Easter Rising Centenary Commemoration Collection

Track List

>Foggy Dew, The - Frances Black
>God Save Ireland - Barleycorn
>Meet Me at the Pillar - Patsy Watchorn
>On the One Road - Barleycorn
>Grace - Derek McCormack
>Come Out Ye Black and Tans - Paddy Reilly
>Michael (The Ballad of Michael Collins) - Johnny McEvoy
>Recruiting Sergeant, The - The Black Family
>Dying Rebel, The - Patsy Watchorn
>Follow Me Up to Carlow - Jim McCann
>Rebel, The - Ronnie Drew
>James Connolly - Johnny McEvoy
>Merry Ploughboy, The - Wolfe Tones
>My Last Farewell - Barleycorn
>Sackville Street Lament - Finbar Furey
>Bold Fenian Men, The - The Dublin City Ramblers
>Only Our Rivers Run Free - Paddy Reilly
>Boys of the Old Brigade, The - Paddy McGuigan
>Kevin Barry - The Dublin City Ramblers
>Nation Once Again, A - Paddy Reilly

Album Notes

Illustrator: Joanne Murphy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review