1 800 222 6872

Sunset In the 12th House: Mozaic [Digipak]

Track List

>Seven Insignia
>Arctic Cascades
>Paraphernalia Of Sublimation
>Desert's Eschaton
>Ethereal Consonance

Album Notes

Personnel: Edmond Karban (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Cristian Popescu (guitar, keyboards); Sergio Ponti (drums).

Audio Mixers: Cristian Popescu; Edmond Karban.

Recording information: Consonance Studios; M4alab, Italy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review